Help Center

/

Sharing Site Access

Sharing Site Access

This feature is required PRO member

You can allow other users to access and edit your project as an Editor (don't need to be a PRO member).

This include edit project information (except sharing access, creating new database connection, deactivate/reactivate the project), its pages and permission to create/update/delete data records of any database related to the project.

Add a new editor user

To allow a user to access a project, navigate to the Dashboard. Then:

  1. On the bottom left of the project, click on the button and choose Edit details
  2. In the Project details modal, choose the Sharing tab
  3. Expand the Add Editor section. Enter the user's email and choose Add user

This user will now have the permission to access and edit your project, including its pages.

Remove an editor user

To remove an editor user, navigate to the Dashboard. Then:

  1. On the bottom left of the project, click on the button and choose Edit details
  2. In the Project details modal, choose the Sharing tab
  3. Expand Sharing Access section
  4. Locate the user you want to delete. Click on the setting button, then choose Revoke Access

Now, the user's email will be removed from Sharing Access and will no longer able to access or edit the project.

Share

Last updated on 17/01/2022

Get started for free.

Rebit provides a set of tools, make it easier to change, help you save time and money to evolve your business

Try now →

icon

© 2021 Rebit

Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

Rebit - Create Free Websites
Built with Rebit